Skip to content

Christmas

November 25, 2009

Seeing as it is November 25th, we can conclude that Christmas is 1 MONTH AWAY!  Hurrah!

I’m personally a huge fan of holiday cheer, carolers (although have never caroled or been caroled to, i still believe they’re out there somewhere), and gingerbread decorating in front of an open fire as some cocoa simmers on the stove.  The holiday season, to me, is ultimate. And as the calendar pages are being flipped, I’m getting more and more excited (maybe even a tad stressed) about the holidays.  Geoff and I are both quite busy until then though but I will try my best to expose whats on my mind every once and a while.  Exams are approaching, very nerve-racking indeed.

I return home in a few weeks or so, so keep an eye out for Christmas treats! It’s going to be a busy holiday season in the kitchen, on the local pond, around the fire, and I just can’t wait!  I hope everyone is just as excited as I am :).

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 26, 2009 2:01 am

    Can’t wait for read about your christmas treats!! Good luck with your exams!

Leave a Reply

