Skip to content

Easter Love

April 5, 2010

Happy Easter everyone!

I hope you all had lots of good food, and even more chocolate. Needless to say, I brought back my weight in Easter candy to Queen’s last night.  Gotta love the holidays.

Enjoy this springtime weather! I think it’s time to bust out my flip flops for the year once and for all- yesss.
And since spring is here, I think it’s just about time I start on my herb garden for the year. Now, unlike Geoff’s, my herbs did not make it so I’m hoping this year will be different.

-Happy Easter from the faraway foodies.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 6, 2010 8:59 pm

    Happy Spring, Happy Easter!!! Those little Cadbury eggs are a divine goodness!!!! I’ve added you to my blogroll )

Leave a Reply

